TwoWayRadio > Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

 
Fred Guin
Owner, President
fred.guin@twowayradio.org
Cyndi Furnari
Human Resource Manager
cyndi@twowayradio.org

Haydn S. Hasty Jr.
General Manager
haydn.hasty@twowayradio.org

Sylvia Sing
Accounts Receivable/Payable
sylvia.sing@twowayradio.org
Bill Allen
Operations Manager
bill.allen@twowayradio.org

 

SALES

 

Jon Sable
Regional Manager / Government RF Solutions
jon.sable@twowayradio.org

RJ Ochoa
Regional Manager / Commercial RF Solutions
rj.ochoa@twowayradio.org

 

 

 

SERVICE

 

Wayne Allen
Service Manager
wayne.allen@twowayradio.org

Chris Ridgell
Assistant Service Manager
chris.ridgell@twowayradio.org
Phil Nitsch
Lead Portable Repair Technician / FCC Technician
phil@twowayradio.org
 
Daniel Bolden
Lead Installation Technician
daniel.bolden@twowayradio.org
 

 

Office hours are 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM Monday through Friday.

 

 


 

First Name
Last Name
Email
City
State
Zipcode
Country
Phone
Fax
Comments
Newsletter Sign Up  
Subscribe for Newsletter
 
Enter the above shown letters